Skip to main content

UTeM’s Expert in National Highlight

December 2022

We are glad to announce our researchers, Associate Professor Dr Imran Mohd Ibrahim and Dr Noor Azwan Shairi has been appointed in National SUB-WORKING COMMITTEE FOR RADIOFREQUECY ELECTROMAGNETIC FIELD (RF-EMF) under Ministry of Health and chaired by MCMC.

This working group will examine the health issues and policy on RF-EMF radiation in workplace, residential and public areas. Both of them are UTeM’s experts in this area.